Select Language

Honeypie

RaceDraenei
ClassShaman
Level80
GuildAnomaly
ServerThe Scryers
BattlegroupRetaliation
Character History
Alterac Valley8 - 270.229
Arathi Basin0 - 10.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Aug 30, 2008 7:01 pm 6 9 60 13645 161285 126 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Aug 13, 2008 4:28 pm 6 5 18 43626 114303 105 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Jul 06, 2008 9:54 am 1 0 11 34673 42843 126 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Jun 25, 2008 9:58 pm 5 3 23 28029 73002 231 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 28, 2007 3:05 pm 4 1 50 23077 101927 209 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Oct 23, 2007 9:30 pm 1 3 4 1580 62107 313 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Oct 23, 2007 9:15 pm 1 0 10 23747 39493 271 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Oct 22, 2007 11:45 pm 2 1 14 7120 65537 334 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Oct 22, 2007 2:56 pm 1 2 9 27432 83363 292 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Oct 19, 2007 4:56 pm 7 4 17 9120 54292 271 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Oct 18, 2007 9:29 pm 4 1 24 31345 30279 167 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Oct 18, 2007 9:04 pm 5 0 20 15457 85555 334 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Oct 18, 2007 8:45 pm 3 1 12 18952 76917 334 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Oct 18, 2007 8:28 pm 3 2 8 25755 29030 376 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Oct 15, 2007 9:47 pm 0 0 5 46950 50805 271 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Oct 11, 2007 8:58 pm 1 0 2 28380 48969 250 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Oct 11, 2007 8:41 pm 2 2 6 13572 62618 250 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Oct 11, 2007 8:27 pm 2 1 9 9097 71482 292 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Oct 11, 2007 8:12 pm 0 2 0 24462 24700 250 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Oct 11, 2007 5:37 pm 1 1 16 507 18727 83 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Oct 10, 2007 11:24 pm 0 7 7 18059 61366 355 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Oct 10, 2007 10:58 pm 4 6 77 35665 96361 438 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Oct 09, 2007 11:49 pm 0 0 6 15041 23926 313 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Oct 09, 2007 11:34 pm 0 0 6 13785 24982 313 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Oct 09, 2007 9:54 pm 4 1 9 16477 53304 271 N
* denotes registered match