Select Language

Ryouseika

RaceBlood Elf
ClassRogue
Level80
GuildJack of Hearts
ServerCenarius
BattlegroupWhirlwind
Character History
Alterac Valley10 - 20.833
Arathi Basin1 - 01.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Mon Jun 09, 2008 11:19 pm 11 0 86 583 37020 210 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Thu May 29, 2008 1:47 am 3 0 12 726 18692 224 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sat May 24, 2008 1:54 am 2 0 16 3053 46004 238 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sat May 24, 2008 1:35 am 15 2 78 6860 47172 224 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sat May 24, 2008 1:13 am 15 0 84 6134 52331 182 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Fri May 16, 2008 3:20 pm 21 3 119 6353 93862 182 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sat May 10, 2008 4:23 am 21 4 52 5025 81238 126 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sat Mar 01, 2008 5:05 am 13 2 57 0 43427 0 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Fri Feb 29, 2008 12:34 am 3 0 3 0 6782 42 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sun Feb 17, 2008 11:47 pm 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sun Feb 17, 2008 11:17 pm 17 6 92 0 72986 169 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Tue Feb 12, 2008 9:27 pm 0 0 0 0 0 183 Y
Arathi Basin ( 50 - 59 ) Sat Feb 09, 2008 10:48 am 2 0 9 0 6637 108 Y
* denotes registered match