Select Language

Pipsz

RaceTauren
ClassShaman
Level76
GuildCarpe Noctem
ServerCho'gall
BattlegroupRampage
Character History
Alterac Valley5 - 20.714
Arathi Basin3 - 10.750
Warsong Gulch3 - 10.750
Eye of the Storm0 - 10.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 10.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Sep 29, 2008 9:47 pm 2 0 6 18006 74673 315 Y
Nagrand Arena ( 70 - 70 ) * Sat Feb 16, 2008 7:04 pm 1 0 0 1452 6067 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Dec 22, 2007 5:34 pm 6 3 38 21281 130482 292 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Dec 22, 2007 2:38 pm 1 1 2 0 5858 188 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Dec 19, 2007 8:30 pm 6 0 69 42081 52674 83 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Nov 11, 2007 4:17 pm 0 1 11 5145 56616 229 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 21, 2007 3:47 pm 4 2 54 2802 138749 313 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Sep 30, 2007 6:44 pm 1 0 17 2386 116280 418 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Sep 07, 2007 10:27 pm 3 8 30 14127 50333 250 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Aug 30, 2007 2:49 pm 0 0 1 4149 1959 20 N
Eye of the Storm ( 60 - 69 ) Fri Jul 27, 2007 11:41 pm 3 6 15 952 24319 20 N
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Sun Jul 15, 2007 10:47 pm 0 1 4 5963 6303 241 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Sun Jul 15, 2007 10:30 pm 2 3 30 6346 11701 241 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Sun Jul 15, 2007 9:10 pm 1 7 10 4112 30735 60 N
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Wed Jun 20, 2007 9:37 pm 18 10 48 7634 53557 36 N
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Wed Jun 20, 2007 6:11 pm 1 2 2 509 8225 63 Y
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Tue Jun 19, 2007 7:10 pm 18 8 54 12933 40952 63 Y
* denotes registered match