Select Language

Scardino

RaceNight Elf
ClassDruid
Level85
GuildUnguilded
ServerHellscream
BattlegroupRampage
Character History
Alterac Valley2 - 100.167
Arathi Basin0 - 30.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm1 - 01.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Mar 30, 2008 12:06 pm 0 0 6 58251 4134 210 N
Ruins of Lordaeron ( 70 - 70 ) * Sat Mar 08, 2008 10:35 am 0 0 0 2696 5181 0 N
Ruins of Lordaeron ( 70 - 70 ) * Sat Mar 08, 2008 10:30 am 0 0 0 0 895 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Feb 07, 2008 7:44 pm 1 2 3 15881 22672 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 28, 2007 1:41 am 1 0 7 13606 68886 376 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Oct 27, 2007 1:14 am 0 2 21 32486 43690 209 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Oct 23, 2007 7:34 pm 2 3 20 13288 44049 292 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 21, 2007 4:50 pm 0 1 2 33394 46563 376 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 21, 2007 1:34 am 0 2 3 48072 51220 229 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Oct 20, 2007 2:54 pm 1 1 6 46387 100490 418 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Oct 19, 2007 6:06 pm 1 2 6 19450 79954 229 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Oct 19, 2007 5:27 pm 2 5 14 17098 41392 229 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Oct 19, 2007 5:04 pm 2 1 6 39463 112506 209 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Oct 15, 2007 6:57 pm 0 2 0 11188 20731 104 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Sep 16, 2007 10:47 am 0 5 6 3812 20873 20 N
Eye of the Storm ( 60 - 69 ) Sat Jul 28, 2007 4:35 pm 5 5 11 26013 48407 201 Y
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Sun Jul 22, 2007 9:36 pm 4 4 32 4712 30640 60 N
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Sun Jul 22, 2007 8:26 pm 6 7 24 23195 59258 180 N
* denotes registered match