Select Language

Ganoondor

RaceTroll
ClassWarrior
Level90
GuildSouls Of Destruction
ServerAlexstrasza
BattlegroupRampage
Character History
Alterac Valley5 - 30.625
Arathi Basin5 - 20.714
Warsong Gulch0 - 50.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Feb 29, 2008 7:30 pm 2 6 19 11206 60219 146 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Feb 07, 2008 7:44 pm 4 9 87 5139 75199 292 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Oct 26, 2007 11:16 pm 1 2 9 1582 20020 313 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Oct 26, 2007 10:55 pm 0 2 4 269 27464 334 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 21, 2007 4:50 pm 0 2 8 3631 57003 334 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Oct 20, 2007 6:32 pm 2 2 6 2888 31324 397 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Oct 19, 2007 9:36 pm 0 2 10 2248 61904 355 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Oct 19, 2007 6:06 pm 0 1 14 0 53373 438 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Mon Oct 01, 2007 10:28 pm 0 2 0 1563 5205 0 N
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Sun Sep 09, 2007 12:02 am 1 1 1 629 4352 60 N
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Fri Sep 07, 2007 9:44 pm 1 5 5 1000 14212 60 N
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Mon Sep 03, 2007 8:54 pm 1 6 5 1896 16173 0 N
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Thu Aug 30, 2007 3:56 pm 0 0 2 0 0 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sat Aug 25, 2007 9:48 pm 8 11 83 11771 108970 310 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Fri Aug 17, 2007 11:08 pm 1 0 1 328 825 0 N
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Fri Aug 17, 2007 10:06 pm 0 2 11 2095 5448 221 Y
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Fri Aug 17, 2007 9:44 pm 0 2 14 1038 7263 221 Y
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Fri Aug 17, 2007 8:15 pm 0 2 13 111 5459 221 Y
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Fri Aug 17, 2007 7:53 pm 1 4 20 1542 8669 221 Y
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Fri Aug 17, 2007 7:16 pm 0 3 3 916 3661 221 Y
* denotes registered match