Select Language

Tatyanna

RaceDraenei
ClassShaman
Level80
GuildPig and Whistle Society
ServerKirin Tor
BattlegroupRampage
Character History
Alterac Valley1 - 50.167
Arathi Basin3 - 10.750
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Apr 28, 2008 10:01 am 0 3 21 57854 9401 147 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Mar 16, 2008 2:32 pm 20 11 42 17723 158893 167 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Jan 03, 2008 3:23 pm 0 4 53 227932 10092 167 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Nov 15, 2007 4:39 pm 7 14 105 15990 183108 41 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Oct 27, 2007 12:08 pm 0 0 0 107724 0 292 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 21, 2007 10:09 am 1 6 3 1057 37550 334 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Oct 17, 2007 11:21 pm 0 1 2 14158 1934 271 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Oct 16, 2007 5:46 pm 0 0 3 60101 3556 229 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Oct 15, 2007 7:54 pm 1 8 35 189252 30962 229 Y
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Sun Jul 08, 2007 10:59 pm 0 6 16 83507 1552 20 N
* denotes registered match