Select Language

Cylex

RaceBlood Elf
ClassPaladin
Level76
GuildBlacklisted
ServerKirin Tor
BattlegroupRampage
Character History
Alterac Valley7 - 01.000
Arathi Basin1 - 01.000
Warsong Gulch2 - 20.500
Eye of the Storm0 - 10.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Oct 03, 2008 9:37 am 3 1 48 233331 14003 168 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Aug 07, 2008 3:59 am 1 4 11 139560 4228 63 N
Ruins of Lordaeron ( 70 - 70 ) * Thu Mar 06, 2008 3:28 pm 0 0 0 3013 0 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Nov 11, 2007 10:14 pm 0 0 15 55373 2203 438 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Oct 30, 2007 12:18 am 0 0 10 80292 3073 376 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Oct 23, 2007 7:55 pm 0 1 2 53829 639 334 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Oct 23, 2007 7:40 pm 0 3 6 70461 2762 397 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Oct 17, 2007 11:21 pm 0 0 1 40021 0 355 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Oct 04, 2007 9:55 pm 0 0 1 43787 1503 355 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Oct 04, 2007 9:38 pm 0 0 4 38169 1081 376 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Wed Jun 27, 2007 11:43 pm 1 7 17 69415 5779 0 N
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Wed Jun 27, 2007 11:07 pm 0 0 3 25880 0 0 N
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Tue Jun 26, 2007 4:01 pm 0 3 51 202572 2365 140 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Mon Jun 25, 2007 3:32 pm 0 0 9 9985 0 140 Y
* denotes registered match