Select Language

Hellpain

RaceOrc
ClassWarlock
Level90
GuildCircle of Infinity
ServerIcecrown
BattlegroupNightfall
Character History
Alterac Valley5 - 80.385
Arathi Basin0 - 00.000
Warsong Gulch1 - 01.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Thu Feb 26, 2009 3:09 pm 0 5 21 29471 117125 225 N
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Thu Feb 26, 2009 12:07 am 0 6 6 13737 80263 765 N
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Wed Feb 25, 2009 11:50 pm 1 0 3 9213 45002 593 Y
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Wed Feb 25, 2009 11:38 pm 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Sep 16, 2008 10:38 pm 0 0 0 0 0 0 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Sep 03, 2008 7:50 pm 5 5 15 2884 77974 189 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Sep 03, 2008 12:55 pm 1 1 16 0 33032 252 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Aug 21, 2008 12:13 pm 1 1 1 0 8180 126 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Aug 20, 2008 9:54 pm 1 0 1 27 55143 252 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 17, 2008 11:20 pm 1 0 5 645 5132 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 10, 2008 9:15 pm 0 1 4 861 34847 315 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Aug 08, 2008 8:40 pm 0 0 2 2999 49173 252 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Aug 08, 2008 7:40 pm 4 3 31 2435 46156 336 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat May 10, 2008 9:36 pm 1 1 5 352 6936 0 N
* denotes registered match