Select Language

Casaigi

RaceDwarf
ClassPriest
Level80
GuildHFC
ServerGorgonnash
BattlegroupRampage
Character History
Alterac Valley9 - 70.563
Arathi Basin0 - 00.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena2 - 01.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Blade's Edge Arena ( 70 - 70 ) * Wed Sep 17, 2008 6:39 am 0 0 0 19692 18277 0 Y
Nagrand Arena ( 70 - 70 ) * Thu Aug 14, 2008 3:53 am 2 0 0 25149 20468 0 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 03, 2008 2:50 am 0 0 3 4119 0 252 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 03, 2008 2:35 am 0 1 0 2813 0 273 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 03, 2008 2:23 am 2 0 33 21798 73129 336 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 03, 2008 1:38 am 0 1 12 11290 22473 336 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jun 28, 2008 5:05 pm 0 0 0 0 0 168 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Jun 08, 2008 8:58 am 0 0 0 0 0 0 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Apr 15, 2008 12:32 am 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Apr 14, 2008 11:20 pm 0 0 0 0 0 273 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Apr 14, 2008 11:05 pm 0 2 6 15516 2807 252 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Mar 30, 2008 4:43 pm 0 0 0 0 0 210 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Oct 23, 2007 4:41 pm 0 0 0 0 0 376 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Oct 22, 2007 6:58 pm 0 0 0 0 0 271 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Oct 18, 2007 7:16 pm 0 0 0 0 0 334 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Oct 11, 2007 9:21 pm 3 2 15 10462 42426 292 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Oct 11, 2007 4:19 pm 0 0 0 0 0 376 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Sep 27, 2007 7:02 pm 0 3 2 0 0 188 N
* denotes registered match