Select Language

Krictonas

RaceTroll
ClassMage
Level70
GuildReckless Youth
ServerStormreaver
BattlegroupRampage
Character History
Alterac Valley11 - 70.611
Arathi Basin0 - 10.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena1 - 01.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Dec 17, 2007 7:09 am 0 0 0 0 0 125 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Dec 17, 2007 6:00 am 0 0 0 0 0 125 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Oct 18, 2007 3:22 pm 0 0 0 0 0 250 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Oct 17, 2007 8:36 pm 0 0 0 0 0 250 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Oct 15, 2007 10:39 pm 0 0 0 0 0 104 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Oct 15, 2007 9:12 pm 0 0 0 0 0 209 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Oct 15, 2007 8:51 pm 0 0 0 0 0 104 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Oct 13, 2007 11:13 pm 0 0 0 0 0 62 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Oct 12, 2007 2:28 pm 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Oct 06, 2007 12:42 am 0 0 0 0 0 313 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Oct 06, 2007 12:22 am 0 0 0 0 0 209 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Oct 06, 2007 12:02 am 0 0 0 0 0 104 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Oct 05, 2007 11:00 pm 0 0 0 0 0 355 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Oct 05, 2007 6:00 pm 0 0 0 0 0 376 Y
Blade's Edge Arena ( 70 - 70 ) * Wed Oct 03, 2007 4:50 pm 2 0 0 0 25958 0 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Oct 01, 2007 3:27 pm 0 0 0 0 0 209 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Sep 30, 2007 9:32 pm 0 0 0 0 0 209 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Sep 30, 2007 7:17 pm 1 0 9 0 199223 397 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Sep 24, 2007 10:25 pm 0 0 1 0 0 376 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Sep 24, 2007 9:32 pm 0 0 0 0 0 229 N
* denotes registered match