Select Language

Mortrum

RaceGnome
ClassMage
Level70
GuildUnderRaided
ServerDragonmaw
BattlegroupReckoning
Character History
Alterac Valley5 - 60.455
Arathi Basin0 - 00.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Feb 04, 2008 1:14 pm 1 2 6 0 8049 271 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Feb 04, 2008 3:57 am 0 0 16 0 1813 271 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Feb 03, 2008 5:17 am 0 0 0 0 0 0 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Feb 01, 2008 12:00 am 1 2 5 0 2193 292 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Nov 12, 2007 2:12 am 0 0 0 0 0 355 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Nov 10, 2007 6:40 pm 0 0 0 0 0 355 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Oct 30, 2007 12:22 am 0 1 0 0 0 292 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Oct 24, 2007 9:50 am 0 2 2 0 0 292 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Oct 06, 2007 10:19 pm 0 0 0 0 0 418 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Sep 27, 2007 12:06 am 0 2 4 0 37463 313 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Sep 26, 2007 11:51 pm 9 19 212 0 204890 125 N
* denotes registered match