Select Language

Badboyhealer

RaceBlood Elf
ClassPriest
Level77
GuildDark Moon Exiles
ServerAerie Peak
BattlegroupNightfall
Character History
Alterac Valley5 - 40.556
Arathi Basin1 - 10.500
Warsong Gulch0 - 10.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Sep 03, 2008 1:44 pm 0 2 1 34399 4997 126 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 31, 2008 11:41 pm 0 0 1 7187 4036 252 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 24, 2008 4:08 pm 0 0 2 12752 19177 315 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Aug 22, 2008 8:00 pm 2 2 35 97346 24301 105 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Aug 21, 2008 9:51 am 0 1 25 25640 12967 336 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Aug 16, 2008 3:21 pm 2 0 14 28522 19761 336 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Aug 16, 2008 1:49 pm 0 1 0 9430 909 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Aug 15, 2008 11:16 pm 0 3 17 52773 18052 210 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Aug 15, 2008 10:39 pm 0 0 19 37163 35632 252 N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Aug 14, 2008 9:28 am 0 1 5 21610 6396 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 10, 2008 9:55 pm 0 3 15 22158 6087 252 Y
Arathi Basin ( 30 - 39 ) Sun Mar 30, 2008 8:47 pm 1 0 56 30216 5763 72 Y
* denotes registered match