Select Language

Baelin

RaceNight Elf
ClassRogue
Level72
GuildĖternal
ServerWhisperwind
BattlegroupRampage
Character History
Alterac Valley5 - 60.455
Arathi Basin0 - 10.000
Warsong Gulch1 - 01.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 10.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Oct 02, 2008 6:07 pm 3 1 12 12158 71982 84 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Sep 21, 2008 6:56 pm 2 1 2 0 20757 336 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Sep 21, 2008 1:16 am 0 2 0 0 27559 210 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Sep 13, 2008 3:02 pm 0 0 0 0 0 0 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Aug 06, 2008 11:07 am 1 0 15 269 14055 294 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Aug 04, 2008 8:55 pm 0 3 1 2496 44090 21 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Feb 02, 2008 2:11 pm 5 7 49 9059 139123 188 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Oct 29, 2007 6:57 pm 0 0 1 1250 0 313 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Oct 27, 2007 1:16 pm 1 1 1 2783 17980 271 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Oct 27, 2007 12:38 pm 0 0 1 0 1255 146 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Sep 28, 2007 5:20 pm 1 0 8 0 41767 355 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Sep 28, 2007 4:59 pm 0 0 0 0 0 355 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Sep 03, 2007 2:37 pm 1 0 4 1502 11479 376 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Aug 31, 2007 1:56 pm 2 2 3 0 60675 355 Y
* denotes registered match