Select Language

Karth

RaceOrc
ClassHunter
Level70
GuildUnguilded
ServerAzuremyst
BattlegroupRetaliation
Character History
Alterac Valley10 - 20.833
Arathi Basin2 - 20.500
Warsong Gulch6 - 01.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Oct 04, 2007 9:51 pm 3 2 17 4041 132571 334 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Sep 30, 2007 10:01 pm 0 1 17 8374 138697 313 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Sep 23, 2007 7:30 pm 10 1 108 14274 177835 334 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Sep 18, 2007 10:53 pm 4 6 37 18378 236299 438 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Sep 18, 2007 10:10 pm 4 7 37 14910 226787 418 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Sun Sep 09, 2007 10:40 am 8 10 43 8858 118156 241 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Sep 02, 2007 7:38 pm 1 3 24 421 58100 459 Y
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Sat Sep 01, 2007 4:24 pm 6 1 49 0 46133 140 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Aug 31, 2007 1:12 am 2 1 18 0 72732 397 Y
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Thu Aug 30, 2007 2:11 pm 4 12 24 1700 79411 100 N
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Thu Aug 30, 2007 1:12 am 7 3 23 2079 37012 120 Y
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Tue Aug 28, 2007 2:05 pm 6 5 14 0 37780 40 N
Warsong Gulch ( 50 - 59 ) Sun Aug 12, 2007 2:30 pm 11 2 37 0 31631 163 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 50 - 59 ) Sun Aug 12, 2007 1:52 pm 12 6 37 0 50738 163 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 50 - 59 ) Fri Aug 10, 2007 4:49 pm 16 12 46 0 91446 163 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Fri Aug 10, 2007 1:16 pm 0 0 0 0 0 28 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sun Aug 05, 2007 2:39 pm 0 1 0 0 2299 70 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sun Aug 05, 2007 12:33 pm 1 2 0 0 12123 211 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sat Aug 04, 2007 4:48 pm 0 1 0 0 5565 183 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sat Aug 04, 2007 3:07 pm 4 4 32 0 41212 267 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 50 - 59 ) Tue Jul 31, 2007 6:26 pm 1 0 8 0 4772 95 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 40 - 49 ) Fri Jul 13, 2007 10:20 pm 12 3 36 130 21138 109 Y
* denotes registered match