Select Language

Reshep

RaceUndead
ClassRogue
Level70
GuildGrape
ServerSpinebreaker
BattlegroupRampage
Character History
Alterac Valley9 - 20.818
Arathi Basin1 - 01.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm2 - 01.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Nov 06, 2007 7:06 am 0 0 0 0 0 355 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Nov 02, 2007 1:03 am 0 0 0 0 0 167 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Nov 01, 2007 6:32 am 0 0 0 0 0 125 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Nov 01, 2007 6:15 am 0 0 0 0 0 125 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 28, 2007 10:25 pm 0 0 2 0 3079 334 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Oct 26, 2007 12:36 pm 0 0 0 0 0 209 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Oct 26, 2007 7:41 am 0 0 0 0 0 229 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 21, 2007 7:53 am 0 0 0 0 0 125 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 21, 2007 2:05 am 0 1 1 0 0 355 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 21, 2007 1:34 am 0 0 0 0 0 438 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Oct 19, 2007 6:06 pm 0 0 0 0 0 438 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Oct 01, 2007 7:29 pm 0 1 7 0 65922 376 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Jul 22, 2007 3:24 pm 0 0 7 0 0 209 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Jul 07, 2007 9:12 pm 5 2 26 1747 46297 146 Y
* denotes registered match