Select Language

Ramathorn

RaceHuman
ClassWarlock
Level76
GuildUnguilded
ServerOnyxia
BattlegroupNightfall
Character History
Alterac Valley9 - 90.500
Arathi Basin0 - 00.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena1 - 10.500
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Sep 02, 2008 8:42 pm 0 3 4 0 0 357 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Sep 02, 2008 8:27 pm 0 1 2 0 0 294 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Aug 04, 2008 6:17 pm 0 2 0 0 0 315 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Aug 04, 2008 11:59 am 0 0 3 3993 26879 315 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Aug 01, 2008 4:15 pm 0 3 12 0 0 189 N
Blade's Edge Arena ( 70 - 70 ) * Mon Jul 14, 2008 7:30 pm 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
Blade's Edge Arena ( 70 - 70 ) * Mon Jul 14, 2008 7:27 pm 2 0 0 8792 23681 0 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Jul 03, 2008 1:02 pm 0 0 4 0 2299 336 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Feb 08, 2008 2:05 pm 5 7 47 31074 59407 209 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Dec 16, 2007 8:01 am 0 0 0 0 0 62 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Dec 16, 2007 7:39 am 0 0 0 0 0 355 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Dec 16, 2007 7:16 am 0 0 0 0 0 62 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Dec 16, 2007 1:47 am 0 0 0 0 0 62 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Dec 16, 2007 1:21 am 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Dec 16, 2007 12:54 am 0 0 0 0 0 62 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Dec 13, 2007 3:45 pm 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Nov 27, 2007 1:08 am 0 0 0 0 0 313 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Nov 26, 2007 1:43 am 0 0 0 0 0 438 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Nov 25, 2007 9:15 am 0 0 0 0 0 62 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Nov 24, 2007 1:37 am 0 0 0 0 0 376 Y
* denotes registered match