Select Language

Bizzam

RaceOrc
ClassWarrior
Level80
GuildCalzowned
ServerDestromath
BattlegroupRampage
Character History
Alterac Valley79 - 170.823
Arathi Basin59 - 390.602
Warsong Gulch40 - 160.714
Eye of the Storm6 - 60.500
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena77 - 730.513
3v3 Arena63 - 820.434
5v5 Arena58 - 580.500
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 79 ) Thu Nov 06, 2008 1:54 am 1 3 9 2975 70663 302 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Aug 18, 2008 12:48 pm 18 3 35 22406 198189 252 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Aug 18, 2008 12:20 pm 7 6 23 29201 134686 189 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Jun 12, 2008 12:05 pm 12 3 43 13056 214539 168 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Jun 12, 2008 10:58 am 12 3 21 16766 262031 84 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Jun 12, 2008 9:55 am 3 7 9 1998 110757 63 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Jun 11, 2008 4:32 pm 8 7 24 0 122518 63 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat May 24, 2008 1:49 pm 5 2 25 4745 68830 252 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri May 16, 2008 3:38 pm 1 2 8 0 29541 168 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu May 15, 2008 9:19 pm 11 5 25 8410 186106 84 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed May 07, 2008 12:09 am 8 1 27 2456 107109 168 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue May 06, 2008 12:52 pm 4 7 24 7343 86336 105 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Apr 28, 2008 1:39 am 4 1 26 4968 90619 252 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Apr 28, 2008 1:23 am 3 2 28 2496 65816 252 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Apr 06, 2008 2:46 pm 19 4 54 30257 216548 168 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Apr 06, 2008 2:20 pm 5 4 6 4284 48250 21 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Apr 02, 2008 4:56 pm 12 3 44 3839 139916 168 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Apr 02, 2008 12:09 am 2 0 8 1924 33413 168 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Mar 20, 2008 1:45 am 18 8 45 33604 290447 125 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Mar 15, 2008 1:44 pm 14 0 41 16222 136231 167 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Mar 06, 2008 3:19 pm 15 8 36 8913 190947 167 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Mar 06, 2008 11:48 am 14 7 47 17652 233280 167 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Mar 06, 2008 11:21 am 12 4 24 12120 225096 167 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Mar 03, 2008 3:15 pm 15 4 29 4340 136039 250 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Mar 01, 2008 3:00 pm 7 1 27 4362 96959 250 Y
* denotes registered match