Select Language

Telarr

RaceBlood Elf
ClassHunter
Level90
GuildSythegore Arm
ServerEmerald Dream
BattlegroupShadowburn
Character History
Alterac Valley6 - 20.750
Arathi Basin15 - 30.833
Warsong Gulch8 - 01.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Sep 12, 2008 8:48 am 10 2 32 28951 182364 189 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Sep 12, 2008 8:22 am 5 3 13 5561 121260 189 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Jul 25, 2008 6:09 am 15 0 94 11296 197633 336 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Jul 24, 2008 4:28 am 9 4 45 15693 176757 336 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Jul 24, 2008 3:08 am 4 2 16 8948 85939 336 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Jul 22, 2008 2:29 pm 6 2 34 6547 162620 315 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Jul 18, 2008 3:42 am 9 2 62 18077 215254 294 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Jul 18, 2008 2:53 am 8 4 48 18080 183307 357 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Jul 01, 2008 3:35 am 1 2 3 3400 19818 21 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Apr 21, 2008 2:27 am 1 4 2 0 33751 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Mar 15, 2008 6:12 pm 3 4 15 3528 89454 229 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Mar 01, 2008 8:53 pm 7 3 21 1333 119332 250 Y
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Tue Jan 01, 2008 8:13 pm 17 2 42 1742 42489 72 Y
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Tue Jan 01, 2008 6:38 pm 9 3 24 1576 35261 72 Y
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Tue Jan 01, 2008 5:26 pm 18 2 27 2079 41209 72 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 40 - 49 ) Tue Jan 01, 2008 4:58 pm 11 1 27 3323 38632 81 Y
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Tue Jan 01, 2008 4:28 pm 19 4 31 1625 42006 72 Y
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Mon Dec 31, 2007 11:57 pm 18 2 27 1762 48570 72 Y
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:19 pm 15 2 27 1482 44861 72 Y
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Mon Dec 17, 2007 4:50 pm 19 7 34 7085 64708 72 Y
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Mon Dec 17, 2007 4:21 pm 22 5 33 8812 57955 45 N
Warsong Gulch ( 40 - 49 ) Mon Dec 17, 2007 3:38 pm 11 0 36 817 27027 81 Y
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Mon Dec 17, 2007 1:49 am 7 1 15 1106 20543 72 Y
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Sun Dec 16, 2007 5:33 pm 9 2 17 1256 21581 72 Y
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Sun Dec 16, 2007 5:08 pm 9 2 15 539 29325 72 Y
* denotes registered match