Select Language

Brini

RaceBlood Elf
ClassPriest
Level68
GuildLegion of Chaos
ServerShattered Halls
BattlegroupRetaliation
Character History
Alterac Valley11 - 60.647
Arathi Basin0 - 00.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 10.000
Eye of the Storm2 - 01.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Eye of the Storm ( 60 - 69 ) Sat Oct 20, 2007 1:56 pm 1 0 8 12010 4418 201 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 60 - 69 ) Fri Oct 19, 2007 6:15 pm 0 1 14 24105 5006 201 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Oct 17, 2007 6:45 pm 0 1 14 60884 11697 355 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Oct 16, 2007 11:43 pm 1 0 12 8754 6393 292 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Oct 16, 2007 1:03 pm 0 2 9 9372 4988 355 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Oct 16, 2007 11:49 am 0 2 11 10061 86 376 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Oct 15, 2007 2:43 pm 0 1 5 6719 1213 334 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Oct 15, 2007 2:08 pm 0 0 1 0 2638 83 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Oct 15, 2007 1:44 pm 0 1 1 13062 91 146 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Oct 13, 2007 11:37 pm 1 0 42 39536 13886 355 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Oct 11, 2007 10:04 am 0 5 58 58995 5528 418 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Oct 11, 2007 8:55 am 0 1 2 73624 252 313 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Oct 11, 2007 8:37 am 0 1 0 1 0 104 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Oct 11, 2007 8:19 am 0 4 15 93904 2211 438 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Oct 04, 2007 8:35 pm 0 0 26 74096 4806 271 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sat Sep 29, 2007 12:20 am 0 1 9 3020 12323 225 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Fri Sep 28, 2007 11:58 pm 0 1 11 32923 35707 239 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Fri Sep 28, 2007 11:22 pm 1 6 47 16664 22383 267 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Fri Sep 28, 2007 1:59 pm 0 0 17 14084 8571 84 N
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Fri Sep 28, 2007 1:37 pm 0 9 18 30446 17281 80 N
* denotes registered match