Select Language

Huesôs

RaceUndead
ClassRogue
Level80
GuildPrééminéncé
ServerDeathwing
BattlegroupNightfall
Character History
Alterac Valley7 - 10.875
Arathi Basin0 - 00.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 10.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Sep 03, 2008 7:36 pm 5 3 9 14632 88764 210 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 24, 2008 1:28 pm 5 2 15 5343 99648 357 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Aug 23, 2008 8:22 pm 1 0 18 2975 42231 315 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Jul 31, 2008 8:12 pm 5 1 22 647 182318 357 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Jul 30, 2008 8:45 pm 2 0 4 7257 75576 336 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Jul 07, 2008 10:22 pm 2 9 18 3400 145314 126 N
Ruins of Lordaeron ( 70 - 70 ) * Fri Apr 18, 2008 4:53 pm 0 0 0 0 8342 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Mar 08, 2008 10:49 am 0 0 0 0 0 0 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jan 21, 2008 10:09 pm 0 0 0 0 0 0 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Dec 20, 2007 4:25 pm 2 3 63 0 82651 355 Y
* denotes registered match