Select Language

Souldecay

RaceUndead
ClassWarlock
Level80
GuildAlmost Famous
ServerQuel'dorei
BattlegroupEmberstorm
Character History
Alterac Valley4 - 50.444
Arathi Basin2 - 20.500
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Sep 04, 2008 9:33 am 1 0 17 27452 72904 252 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Aug 07, 2008 3:58 am 0 0 0 1825 2958 126 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Aug 05, 2008 1:47 am 1 0 5 24267 99663 252 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jun 28, 2008 9:35 pm 2 0 18 4291 44217 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jun 21, 2008 2:38 pm 1 1 33 11187 70390 252 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jun 09, 2008 7:00 pm 2 3 47 15702 69768 336 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jun 09, 2008 3:47 am 0 1 20 20830 110064 189 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jun 07, 2008 4:20 am 0 3 3 2990 30827 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Apr 01, 2008 11:42 pm 4 4 59 12929 74343 273 Y
Arathi Basin ( 30 - 39 ) Sun Oct 07, 2007 1:54 pm 3 6 31 0 5079 43 Y
Arathi Basin ( 30 - 39 ) Thu Oct 04, 2007 7:23 pm 4 7 25 0 10041 31 N
Arathi Basin ( 30 - 39 ) Thu Oct 04, 2007 6:52 pm 3 2 23 0 2117 43 Y
Arathi Basin ( 30 - 39 ) Mon Oct 01, 2007 10:28 am 0 0 1 0 0 0 N
* denotes registered match