Select Language

Chinapriest

RaceUndead
ClassPriest
Level70
GuildBALLOLAWLOLAWLOLAWLOLIN
ServerIllidan
BattlegroupRampage
Character History
Alterac Valley11 - 60.647
Arathi Basin0 - 10.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Dec 01, 2007 6:07 pm 0 1 26 137063 24029 501 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 21, 2007 10:50 am 0 0 0 0 0 41 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 21, 2007 10:26 am 0 0 0 0 0 41 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 21, 2007 10:09 am 0 0 0 0 0 188 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Oct 20, 2007 9:56 pm 10 1 11 21026 81462 355 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Oct 09, 2007 9:30 pm 11 3 23 56998 139048 397 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Oct 09, 2007 8:56 pm 7 2 9 25571 86736 376 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 07, 2007 8:30 pm 41 2 227 79136 354963 438 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Oct 05, 2007 10:29 pm 8 0 10 25378 92853 397 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Oct 05, 2007 10:10 pm 10 3 19 26371 107494 438 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Oct 03, 2007 7:22 pm 11 1 16 39667 135302 376 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Oct 03, 2007 4:47 pm 10 5 26 43489 118700 83 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Sep 30, 2007 10:13 pm 0 0 0 0 0 104 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Sep 30, 2007 12:53 am 0 0 0 0 0 250 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Sep 29, 2007 11:55 pm 3 1 15 14001 54005 313 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Sep 26, 2007 5:57 pm 2 1 5 5061 25458 376 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Sep 24, 2007 7:57 pm 0 0 0 0 0 83 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Sep 23, 2007 6:00 pm 25 1 85 61470 224061 292 N
* denotes registered match