Select Language

Hitaman

RaceUndead
ClassRogue
Level80
GuildVinculum
ServerDestromath
BattlegroupRampage
Character History
Alterac Valley9 - 20.818
Arathi Basin0 - 10.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm2 - 01.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 10.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena1 - 10.500
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Jun 04, 2010 7:29 pm 1 3 18 0 278965 784 N
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Jun 01, 2010 3:05 pm 2 0 184 5962 138897 3008 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Aug 01, 2008 11:32 pm 1 1 9 7576 53492 315 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Jul 31, 2008 12:45 am 3 1 16 5499 82041 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Jul 31, 2008 12:31 am 1 0 4 308 19849 315 Y
Blade's Edge Arena ( 70 - 70 ) * Thu Apr 17, 2008 2:06 am 1 0 0 4155 17200 0 Y
Nagrand Arena ( 70 - 70 ) * Thu Apr 17, 2008 1:57 am 1 0 0 7856 42059 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Mar 18, 2008 1:02 am 1 0 46 2379 58805 271 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Mar 17, 2008 2:26 am 1 0 28 4235 32983 334 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Jan 04, 2008 6:25 pm 0 0 2 0 7842 229 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 28, 2007 10:25 pm 5 0 44 3020 33332 355 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 28, 2007 6:43 pm 1 0 19 0 2577 397 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 60 - 69 ) Sat Oct 20, 2007 1:47 pm 1 0 6 5240 14374 201 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 60 - 69 ) Sat Oct 20, 2007 1:18 pm 2 0 4 0 11087 100 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Oct 17, 2007 10:31 pm 1 1 12 0 25757 334 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 14, 2007 7:29 pm 0 0 3 0 14474 313 Y
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Fri Oct 12, 2007 12:34 am 0 1 4 0 11459 40 N
* denotes registered match