Select Language

Amorus

RaceBlood Elf
ClassHunter
Level80
GuildUnguilded
ServerAnvilmar
BattlegroupNightfall
Character History
Alterac Valley7 - 60.538
Arathi Basin1 - 01.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 12, 2008 9:52 am 0 5 1 1700 23862 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Oct 11, 2008 12:34 pm 1 1 11 0 53387 315 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Oct 01, 2008 10:07 pm 0 3 23 3818 95863 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Sep 03, 2008 1:44 pm 1 0 3 0 21602 126 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Sep 01, 2008 10:46 am 7 3 28 10609 121159 315 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Aug 30, 2008 11:12 pm 8 1 18 7055 113383 336 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Aug 30, 2008 4:07 pm 1 0 18 10800 91589 357 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Aug 29, 2008 10:05 pm 0 0 1 2392 25990 336 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Aug 29, 2008 3:27 pm 0 0 6 109 66008 252 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Aug 28, 2008 11:03 pm 2 2 16 0 63244 357 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Aug 25, 2008 2:49 am 0 2 0 555 12884 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Aug 07, 2008 8:47 pm 1 2 47 9302 40631 336 Y
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Sun Aug 03, 2008 2:41 am 2 2 2 0 9285 160 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Jul 22, 2008 10:28 pm 1 2 24 1460 41624 336 Y
* denotes registered match