Select Language

Lanuk

RaceTauren
ClassWarrior
Level70
GuildUnguilded
ServerDrenden
BattlegroupEmberstorm
Character History
Alterac Valley0 - 00.000
Arathi Basin1 - 10.500
Warsong Gulch3 - 140.176
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Arathi Basin ( 20 - 29 ) Thu May 01, 2008 11:47 pm 9 10 21 1449 22055 28 N
Arathi Basin ( 20 - 29 ) Wed Apr 30, 2008 7:51 pm 6 7 28 2077 20325 32 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Tue Jan 01, 2008 3:53 pm 5 9 13 364 6868 0 N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sun Nov 25, 2007 2:22 am 1 3 5 333 3267 5 N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sun Nov 25, 2007 1:27 am 4 7 6 633 5728 5 N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sat Nov 17, 2007 2:31 am 3 5 20 312 5326 5 N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Thu Nov 01, 2007 11:49 pm 4 9 18 413 9180 0 N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Wed Oct 31, 2007 11:56 pm 4 12 17 23 10985 0 N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Mon Oct 29, 2007 1:11 am 0 6 3 0 2464 0 N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Mon Oct 29, 2007 12:33 am 1 5 4 0 2801 0 N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sun Oct 21, 2007 8:59 pm 0 5 0 0 1615 0 N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Tue Oct 02, 2007 11:14 pm 9 17 27 0 14882 0 N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Mon Oct 01, 2007 11:02 pm 6 4 16 96 6835 19 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sun Sep 30, 2007 1:56 pm 1 8 5 0 1502 0 N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sun Sep 30, 2007 12:10 am 2 8 13 0 3057 19 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sat Sep 29, 2007 11:11 pm 0 6 0 0 1552 0 N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Tue Sep 25, 2007 1:13 am 0 8 2 0 1059 0 N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sat Sep 15, 2007 8:33 pm 3 16 12 0 2945 5 N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Thu Sep 13, 2007 10:18 pm 2 20 42 38 4137 19 Y
* denotes registered match