Select Language

Dracious

RaceNight Elf
ClassWarrior
Level90
GuildThe Sword of Truth
ServerAerie Peak
BattlegroupNightfall
Character History
Alterac Valley6 - 10.857
Arathi Basin0 - 10.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 20.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Sep 25, 2010 3:07 am 0 5 17 43829 133089 396 N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Sep 07, 2008 4:49 pm 4 6 11 5704 81754 84 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Aug 29, 2008 9:28 pm 1 0 4 2439 37141 315 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Aug 23, 2008 8:51 pm 5 3 6 6706 54455 315 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Aug 22, 2008 9:15 pm 0 0 1 7650 43122 336 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Aug 16, 2008 10:59 pm 3 1 3 0 69728 357 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 03, 2008 10:15 pm 0 0 2 2430 42586 210 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jul 05, 2008 10:10 pm 0 3 3 0 29531 147 N
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Sun May 04, 2008 11:43 pm 4 3 19 2860 46851 60 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Feb 02, 2008 8:18 pm 0 0 0 0 0 0 Y
* denotes registered match