Select Language

Balar

RaceHuman
ClassWarlock
Level81
GuildEXILES OF AZEROTH
ServerFenris
BattlegroupWhirlwind
Character History
Alterac Valley1 - 160.059
Arathi Basin1 - 01.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 20.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Thu Sep 10, 2009 3:47 pm 0 1 0 256 1114 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Sun Sep 06, 2009 11:33 am 0 0 0 26370 131893 372 N
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Sun Aug 30, 2009 4:59 pm 0 4 1 7678 25842 443 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Aug 18, 2009 12:06 pm 0 4 7 10959 76991 366 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sun Jul 27, 2008 2:13 pm 0 1 8 1599 16025 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Wed Jun 11, 2008 11:39 pm 2 9 82 3382 24503 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Wed Jun 11, 2008 11:10 pm 1 5 67 6413 14700 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Thu Jun 05, 2008 2:26 am 0 6 6 340 13025 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Thu Jun 05, 2008 12:51 am 1 6 4 1094 2138 0 N
Warsong Gulch ( 50 - 59 ) Sat May 31, 2008 6:14 pm 1 10 22 707 9777 54 N
Arathi Basin ( 50 - 59 ) Thu May 29, 2008 2:12 am 2 11 6 1357 15710 112 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Thu May 29, 2008 1:47 am 0 4 2 46 5892 14 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sun May 25, 2008 1:38 am 0 7 13 3221 20001 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sun May 25, 2008 12:47 am 1 6 18 3796 16283 140 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sat May 24, 2008 2:35 am 1 9 30 781 10457 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sat May 24, 2008 1:13 am 1 8 53 4220 22700 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sat May 24, 2008 12:48 am 0 12 37 3316 18624 42 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Fri May 23, 2008 9:38 pm 0 9 7 1693 2160 84 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Fri May 23, 2008 9:20 pm 0 1 1 0 550 0 N
Warsong Gulch ( 40 - 49 ) Wed Apr 23, 2008 12:18 am 1 5 10 1791 5572 18 N
* denotes registered match