Select Language

Meninofralda

RaceBlood Elf
ClassPaladin
Level80
GuildVěnděcatěon
ServerZul'jin
BattlegroupRuin
Character History
Alterac Valley9 - 110.450
Arathi Basin2 - 10.667
Warsong Gulch1 - 01.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Jul 27, 2008 7:27 am 2 0 21 81997 34686 168 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Jul 27, 2008 7:01 am 1 0 4 15439 12364 168 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Jun 27, 2008 11:51 pm 1 0 9 98974 104903 126 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Jun 27, 2008 11:31 pm 0 1 1 40781 18483 126 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Jun 22, 2008 10:13 am 0 0 0 0 0 63 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jun 21, 2008 5:49 pm 0 0 0 0 0 147 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jun 21, 2008 5:35 pm 0 0 0 0 0 252 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jun 21, 2008 9:52 am 0 0 0 0 0 0 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jun 21, 2008 6:00 am 0 0 0 700 0 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Jun 19, 2008 1:17 pm 0 0 0 0 0 357 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jun 02, 2008 1:00 pm 0 0 0 0 0 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed May 28, 2008 5:59 am 0 0 0 0 0 63 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon May 26, 2008 8:48 pm 0 0 0 0 0 357 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sun May 25, 2008 12:18 am 2 0 8 1300 5968 189 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon May 12, 2008 12:46 pm 0 0 0 0 0 63 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri May 09, 2008 4:53 am 0 0 0 0 0 84 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu May 08, 2008 11:55 pm 0 0 0 0 0 252 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Apr 17, 2008 10:45 pm 0 1 0 22919 18208 84 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Apr 16, 2008 4:03 am 1 2 62 76947 39653 357 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Apr 16, 2008 3:35 am 0 3 3 931 19561 315 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Apr 16, 2008 3:23 am 1 3 29 64086 20128 273 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Apr 16, 2008 2:37 am 2 1 32 80849 56207 273 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Mar 20, 2008 8:48 pm 0 0 5 7789 3014 125 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Mar 20, 2008 7:52 pm 0 0 0 1967 0 0 Y
* denotes registered match