Select Language

Nightspawn

RaceNight Elf
ClassRogue
Level85
GuildAegis
ServerFarstriders
BattlegroupEmberstorm
Character History
Alterac Valley5 - 10.833
Arathi Basin0 - 10.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 20.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 10.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 85 ) Fri Dec 11, 2009 3:00 pm 6 1 18 0 152091 412 N
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Apr 29, 2009 8:36 am 0 5 2 0 9741 153 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Oct 24, 2008 1:46 pm 6 0 17 992 74740 313 N
Blade's Edge Arena ( 70 - 70 ) * Thu Sep 04, 2008 8:50 pm 0 0 0 4305 16265 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Sep 03, 2008 1:02 am 1 0 15 3400 40087 336 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Aug 04, 2008 5:07 am 4 3 11 0 49695 336 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Aug 03, 2008 4:10 pm 8 3 22 0 68178 63 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Jun 29, 2008 10:00 pm 7 2 15 0 97185 357 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Feb 19, 2008 8:11 pm 3 2 38 600 22282 334 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Jan 22, 2008 7:25 pm 2 3 33 2630 25717 292 Y
* denotes registered match