Select Language

Panteradown

RaceHuman
ClassWarrior
Level90
GuildT S A R
ServerThe Forgotten Coast
BattlegroupWhirlwind
Character History
Alterac Valley1 - 70.125
Arathi Basin1 - 50.167
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Sep 29, 2009 12:31 am 1 0 15 1476 41169 1069 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Fri Jun 13, 2008 1:21 am 0 7 8 1346 5704 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Thu Jun 12, 2008 11:56 pm 5 11 115 5011 37310 56 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Wed Jun 11, 2008 11:39 pm 0 4 40 921 15738 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Wed Jun 11, 2008 1:26 am 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Tue Jun 10, 2008 12:14 am 0 1 5 336 1688 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sat Jun 07, 2008 1:46 am 1 12 64 4112 20227 14 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Thu Jun 05, 2008 3:56 pm 0 1 3 0 404 0 N
Arathi Basin ( 50 - 59 ) Fri May 30, 2008 4:42 pm 1 7 12 2577 20576 42 N
Arathi Basin ( 50 - 59 ) Fri May 30, 2008 1:55 am 0 11 12 2287 21130 56 N
Arathi Basin ( 50 - 59 ) Fri May 30, 2008 12:08 am 2 11 14 1264 13401 70 N
Arathi Basin ( 50 - 59 ) Wed May 28, 2008 2:43 am 2 4 31 4233 26208 112 Y
Arathi Basin ( 50 - 59 ) Sun May 25, 2008 2:30 am 1 7 21 72 11967 84 N
Arathi Basin ( 50 - 59 ) Sun May 25, 2008 2:08 am 1 3 7 72 4400 14 N
* denotes registered match