Select Language

Ocdnegative

RaceOrc
ClassShaman
Level70
GuildSymphony of Agony
ServerTanaris
BattlegroupNightfall
Character History
Alterac Valley8 - 60.571
Arathi Basin1 - 10.500
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Oct 13, 2008 8:35 pm 6 1 44 17341 170658 252 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Sep 03, 2008 9:08 pm 25 1 113 46490 361769 294 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Aug 18, 2008 11:39 pm 15 4 42 19718 292365 336 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Aug 18, 2008 11:11 pm 1 0 2 14903 79237 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Aug 02, 2008 7:40 pm 1 0 17 150799 32686 336 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Mar 27, 2008 9:02 am 4 1 12 15510 44792 168 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Feb 07, 2008 12:28 am 5 5 22 16646 56784 250 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Jan 30, 2008 9:39 pm 1 0 9 52736 43136 355 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Jan 30, 2008 4:58 pm 2 6 16 96735 37907 292 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jan 28, 2008 11:04 pm 1 2 9 37037 38470 188 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jan 28, 2008 10:49 pm 0 1 10 34612 28954 313 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jan 28, 2008 10:33 pm 0 0 7 82851 34471 313 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jan 28, 2008 11:23 am 3 10 26 89683 76852 334 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jan 28, 2008 7:46 am 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Jan 22, 2008 8:58 pm 0 2 0 10187 6072 20 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jan 19, 2008 12:19 am 2 5 10 12894 40214 209 N
* denotes registered match