Select Language

Alexsa

RaceBlood Elf
ClassRogue
Level85
GuildThe Crimson Coven
ServerLightbringer
BattlegroupWhirlwind
Character History
Alterac Valley8 - 30.727
Arathi Basin3 - 10.750
Warsong Gulch4 - 01.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Aug 07, 2008 3:25 am 4 1 79 2331 113738 189 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Jul 21, 2008 12:12 am 7 1 54 11543 101687 63 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Wed Jun 11, 2008 1:26 am 1 1 2 0 3558 196 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Tue Jun 10, 2008 2:55 am 0 0 0 0 0 154 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Fri Jun 06, 2008 10:00 pm 13 1 217 0 56025 154 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 50 - 59 ) Tue Jun 03, 2008 3:21 am 2 0 6 0 8944 122 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 50 - 59 ) Tue Jun 03, 2008 3:13 am 25 3 65 0 85057 95 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sat May 31, 2008 9:03 pm 18 4 233 0 55982 126 Y
Arathi Basin ( 50 - 59 ) Sat May 31, 2008 8:24 pm 8 0 15 1360 29696 112 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 50 - 59 ) Sat May 31, 2008 4:30 am 27 4 56 0 95812 122 Y
Arathi Basin ( 50 - 59 ) Sat May 31, 2008 3:38 am 0 0 1 0 829 42 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 50 - 59 ) Fri May 30, 2008 2:52 am 17 0 50 0 33875 122 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Tue May 27, 2008 2:15 am 4 0 7 2000 17569 154 Y
Arathi Basin ( 50 - 59 ) Sat May 24, 2008 3:26 am 6 3 26 0 16583 168 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sat May 24, 2008 3:09 am 1 0 16 2450 22709 224 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sat May 24, 2008 2:35 am 2 0 62 5425 15421 238 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sat May 10, 2008 3:46 am 2 4 49 2957 20443 140 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sat May 10, 2008 3:14 am 1 0 35 2677 10461 210 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sat May 10, 2008 2:54 am 4 4 53 0 15830 168 N
* denotes registered match