Select Language

Chewtoy

RaceUndead
ClassPriest
Level70
GuildBedlam
ServerAlleria
BattlegroupRampage
Character History
Alterac Valley10 - 10.909
Arathi Basin3 - 01.000
Warsong Gulch1 - 01.000
Eye of the Storm6 - 10.857
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Aug 04, 2008 8:55 pm 5 0 33 20438 92500 168 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Aug 04, 2008 8:38 pm 10 8 31 32818 141822 168 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jul 14, 2008 8:14 pm 9 0 40 29519 71381 273 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jul 14, 2008 7:55 pm 7 0 53 14897 100146 336 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jul 14, 2008 7:04 pm 1 4 7 48140 101949 420 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Jul 08, 2008 1:08 am 1 0 4 4738 2964 189 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Jul 08, 2008 12:50 am 1 1 11 28452 7028 168 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Feb 25, 2008 9:40 pm 1 2 32 59474 17332 167 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Oct 29, 2007 6:38 pm 1 0 6 10611 33324 334 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Oct 22, 2007 10:35 pm 6 0 21 14145 47026 188 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Oct 22, 2007 10:22 pm 4 3 15 33645 88313 188 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Oct 22, 2007 10:06 pm 3 0 19 8532 28697 167 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jul 09, 2007 11:51 pm 4 0 26 19124 125025 438 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jul 09, 2007 11:30 pm 1 0 5 11876 43107 355 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jul 09, 2007 11:04 pm 3 2 5 17766 73754 376 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Jul 08, 2007 12:00 pm 0 0 21 13153 107589 418 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jul 07, 2007 6:44 pm 0 0 16 14757 78224 355 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jul 07, 2007 6:27 pm 2 0 38 49988 103353 376 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Jul 02, 2007 10:11 pm 1 5 0 1568 27291 0 N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Jul 01, 2007 10:54 am 11 8 54 51684 193596 209 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Jul 01, 2007 10:26 am 6 1 29 10320 45658 188 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat May 12, 2007 5:22 pm 2 7 8 8623 78061 397 Y
* denotes registered match