Select Language

Haztur

RaceOrc
ClassWarlock
Level70
GuildUnguilded
ServerShattered Hand
BattlegroupRuin
Character History
Alterac Valley6 - 120.333
Arathi Basin0 - 00.000
Warsong Gulch1 - 01.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 10, 2008 9:59 am 1 2 39 15562 87324 210 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 03, 2008 2:47 pm 0 2 1 0 0 210 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Jul 30, 2008 2:08 pm 0 2 0 1830 2446 252 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Jul 11, 2008 10:38 pm 0 0 0 7796 49013 315 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Jul 11, 2008 12:35 am 0 0 5 11429 84857 147 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Jul 10, 2008 10:49 pm 0 0 0 1665 10340 126 N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Jul 06, 2008 10:21 pm 0 5 17 2352 4871 189 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Jun 27, 2008 11:31 pm 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jun 21, 2008 5:49 pm 0 3 1 0 1845 147 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jun 21, 2008 5:35 pm 0 1 0 0 666 315 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Jun 17, 2008 4:32 pm 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Jun 11, 2008 5:37 pm 0 0 1 0 0 126 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jun 07, 2008 9:10 pm 0 1 1 0 607 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Jun 06, 2008 2:37 pm 0 3 5 0 1941 315 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Jun 06, 2008 1:59 pm 0 5 14 284 2095 273 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Jun 01, 2008 3:03 pm 5 7 30 19020 140874 294 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat May 31, 2008 10:45 am 0 2 3 1237 603 126 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri May 23, 2008 8:40 pm 0 1 0 0 487 189 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri May 23, 2008 8:13 pm 0 0 1 0 0 273 N
* denotes registered match