Select Language

Toysareus

RaceTauren
ClassDruid
Level85
GuildMerc Unit
ServerBlackwing Lair
BattlegroupNightfall
Character History
Alterac Valley1 - 40.200
Arathi Basin2 - 20.500
Warsong Gulch2 - 10.667
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Sep 03, 2008 7:17 pm 0 5 15 68777 14340 294 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Aug 28, 2008 7:02 pm 2 6 33 88462 23501 168 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Aug 24, 2008 10:13 pm 0 8 13 205267 28744 126 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Aug 18, 2008 10:20 pm 0 1 13 99510 20071 252 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Aug 16, 2008 9:13 pm 1 2 15 78255 6311 189 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Aug 15, 2008 7:34 pm 3 8 44 215510 17193 210 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 03, 2008 11:32 pm 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 03, 2008 10:45 pm 1 0 38 103185 34685 294 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Jul 30, 2008 7:44 pm 0 0 1 10374 1766 63 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Jul 25, 2008 5:22 pm 0 0 0 5898 907 126 N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Jul 21, 2008 9:04 pm 0 2 1 21649 6957 0 N
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Thu May 01, 2008 8:07 pm 1 9 20 9587 9521 12 Y
* denotes registered match