Select Language

Nelfgenocide

RaceBlood Elf
ClassPaladin
Level82
GuildHearth
ServerThe Underbog
BattlegroupRetaliation
Character History
Alterac Valley15 - 130.536
Arathi Basin1 - 01.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 10.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Oct 18, 2009 11:27 am 0 1 27 0 3302 1001 Y
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Oct 08, 2009 12:44 pm 0 1 3 0 0 848 Y
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Oct 03, 2009 7:56 am 0 1 2 0 4949 199 N
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Sat Aug 22, 2009 6:52 pm 0 0 7 0 0 980 Y
Nagrand Arena ( 80 - 80 ) * Fri Jul 31, 2009 10:48 pm 0 0 0 19804 49688 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Thu Jun 04, 2009 7:03 pm 0 0 0 49675 0 806 Y
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Thu Jun 04, 2009 4:59 pm 0 0 2 42489 0 69 N
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Wed Jun 03, 2009 10:39 pm 0 0 0 73986 0 558 Y
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Wed May 27, 2009 11:24 am 0 1 50 67921 988 928 N
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Sat May 23, 2009 2:16 pm 0 0 0 59214 0 186 N
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Sat May 23, 2009 1:39 pm 0 1 3 47342 2060 802 Y
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Sat May 23, 2009 1:03 pm 0 0 0 31641 0 372 N
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Sat May 23, 2009 12:30 pm 2 2 9 14826 83133 715 N
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Fri May 22, 2009 8:42 pm 0 1 1 9378 1061 763 N
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Fri May 22, 2009 8:20 pm 0 1 0 32259 2150 372 N
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Fri May 22, 2009 7:58 pm 0 0 0 48519 0 930 Y
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Fri May 22, 2009 7:16 pm 0 0 0 35645 0 186 N
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Thu May 21, 2009 9:37 pm 0 1 0 0 1355 930 Y
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Thu May 21, 2009 4:26 pm 0 0 2 0 0 595 N
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Thu May 21, 2009 4:13 pm 0 0 0 643 9522 930 Y
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Thu May 21, 2009 1:17 pm 0 1 4 18297 0 598 Y
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Thu May 21, 2009 5:14 am 0 0 0 15946 0 744 Y
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Thu May 21, 2009 3:48 am 0 0 1 51984 0 579 N
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Wed May 20, 2009 2:50 pm 0 0 3 0 0 837 Y
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Mon May 18, 2009 9:37 am 0 1 1 22163 2455 580 N
* denotes registered match