Select Language

Biryu

RaceUndead
ClassRogue
Level80
GuildUnguilded
ServerMaiev
BattlegroupWhirlwind
Character History
Alterac Valley6 - 10.857
Arathi Basin6 - 01.000
Warsong Gulch4 - 10.800
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Jul 16, 2008 9:18 pm 1 0 1 0 16993 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Jul 16, 2008 6:56 pm 18 9 53 8003 187035 294 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Wed Jun 11, 2008 7:49 pm 7 0 61 4920 24512 238 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sun Jun 08, 2008 5:16 pm 5 2 17 0 14088 224 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Tue Jun 03, 2008 8:51 pm 18 3 105 2474 46835 154 Y
Arathi Basin ( 50 - 59 ) Sun Jun 01, 2008 7:24 pm 4 1 11 2288 12646 112 Y
Arathi Basin ( 50 - 59 ) Sun Jun 01, 2008 7:04 pm 11 3 22 2883 42672 112 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sat May 31, 2008 5:22 pm 6 2 40 6874 61551 196 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 50 - 59 ) Sat May 31, 2008 3:46 pm 7 3 19 4962 39212 122 Y
Arathi Basin ( 50 - 59 ) Sat May 31, 2008 12:34 am 6 2 19 1707 27909 112 Y
Arathi Basin ( 50 - 59 ) Fri May 30, 2008 4:42 pm 0 0 0 0 0 0 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 50 - 59 ) Fri May 30, 2008 3:18 pm 11 3 26 1732 35186 54 N
Warsong Gulch ( 50 - 59 ) Thu May 29, 2008 10:34 pm 15 3 33 1011 43351 122 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Tue May 27, 2008 11:00 pm 2 1 2 0 9932 70 Y
Arathi Basin ( 50 - 59 ) Sun May 25, 2008 2:30 am 5 1 17 1547 19602 168 Y
Arathi Basin ( 50 - 59 ) Sun May 25, 2008 2:08 am 3 1 13 0 11732 168 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Wed May 14, 2008 8:33 pm 4 1 11 0 10732 54 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Wed May 14, 2008 8:11 pm 6 0 19 701 15524 54 Y
* denotes registered match