Select Language

Psychiatris

RaceBlood Elf
ClassPriest
Level70
GuildCommon Affliction
ServerElune
BattlegroupRuin
Character History
Alterac Valley2 - 120.143
Arathi Basin1 - 01.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 10, 2008 8:45 pm 0 0 7 0 29843 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jul 21, 2008 5:41 pm 0 0 2 0 2583 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Jul 20, 2008 3:11 am 3 3 11 7455 36865 126 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Jul 20, 2008 2:56 am 4 0 6 15669 54697 252 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Jul 20, 2008 2:44 am 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Jul 20, 2008 2:30 am 0 0 8 4131 50054 252 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Jul 17, 2008 10:53 pm 0 0 1 6196 48419 315 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Jul 15, 2008 9:06 pm 0 5 4 2281 25784 210 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Jul 04, 2008 7:36 pm 2 0 3 6550 8645 168 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Jun 27, 2008 11:51 pm 0 3 26 16865 63059 126 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Jun 25, 2008 10:26 pm 0 0 3 2752 29536 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jun 23, 2008 3:05 pm 0 0 0 3314 27010 315 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jun 14, 2008 12:15 pm 2 0 18 2548 50165 210 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jun 09, 2008 12:17 am 0 3 6 3051 24394 210 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jun 09, 2008 12:00 am 0 2 0 0 3796 126 N
* denotes registered match