Select Language

Lucinate

RaceBlood Elf
ClassPaladin
Level70
GuildTEAM WoW Addicts
ServerArthas
BattlegroupRuin
Character History
Alterac Valley2 - 110.154
Arathi Basin0 - 00.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jun 21, 2008 5:49 pm 0 0 0 0 0 126 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jun 21, 2008 5:35 pm 0 0 0 0 0 252 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jun 21, 2008 10:57 am 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Jun 17, 2008 1:30 pm 0 0 0 0 0 336 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jun 16, 2008 12:38 pm 0 0 0 0 0 63 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Jun 08, 2008 10:33 am 0 0 0 0 0 315 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jun 07, 2008 2:09 pm 0 0 0 0 0 294 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Jun 06, 2008 12:58 pm 0 0 0 0 0 189 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Jun 03, 2008 5:13 am 0 0 0 0 0 210 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat May 31, 2008 11:19 am 0 0 0 0 0 63 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat May 24, 2008 1:30 pm 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri May 23, 2008 10:37 pm 0 0 0 0 0 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed May 21, 2008 3:32 pm 0 1 0 0 0 63 N
* denotes registered match