Select Language

Mupassa

RaceNight Elf
ClassWarrior
Level70
GuildUnguilded
ServerArthas
BattlegroupRuin
Character History
Alterac Valley6 - 50.545
Arathi Basin4 - 01.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Jul 20, 2008 11:19 am 13 2 28 21881 109419 336 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Jul 09, 2008 5:14 pm 3 0 12 3516 61396 336 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Jul 03, 2008 6:55 am 6 10 58 39325 139523 168 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Jul 03, 2008 6:13 am 0 0 0 0 0 0 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Jul 03, 2008 5:50 am 7 0 15 4883 60323 168 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Jul 01, 2008 3:48 am 10 5 27 23624 126351 168 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jun 21, 2008 5:35 pm 0 0 0 0 0 336 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Jun 18, 2008 3:28 pm 0 0 0 0 0 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Jun 18, 2008 11:16 am 0 0 0 0 0 126 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Jun 15, 2008 3:45 pm 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jun 14, 2008 3:12 pm 0 0 0 0 0 126 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jun 14, 2008 11:01 am 0 0 0 0 0 231 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Jun 13, 2008 9:56 pm 0 1 1 0 3532 63 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Jun 08, 2008 12:38 am 0 0 0 0 0 294 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jun 02, 2008 2:31 pm 0 7 30 13096 61523 63 N
* denotes registered match