Select Language

Kininia

RaceHuman
ClassWarrior
Level80
GuildInsomniacs
ServerSpinebreaker
BattlegroupRampage
Character History
Alterac Valley4 - 50.444
Arathi Basin2 - 01.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm1 - 01.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Oct 02, 2010 10:10 pm 3 0 22 22169 153049 1836 Y
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Sep 10, 2010 12:54 am 12 7 48 78641 804635 1583 N
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Sep 09, 2010 11:30 pm 13 7 111 142950 1007638 1606 N
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 85 ) Sat Aug 28, 2010 12:41 am 9 0 38 77982 419463 4188 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Sep 16, 2009 1:07 am 13 0 64 11225 393502 976 Y
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Sun Aug 30, 2009 6:30 pm 0 0 1 1258 68394 187 N
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Jan 28, 2009 8:11 pm 5 0 11 1133 66373 632 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 17, 2008 2:19 am 4 1 4 8578 95097 336 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Aug 16, 2008 3:57 am 1 0 11 3400 17619 357 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Aug 15, 2008 3:15 am 6 0 22 6113 118554 273 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Aug 01, 2008 2:14 am 4 4 37 6812 39995 336 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Jul 31, 2008 11:44 pm 1 5 8 5175 43601 315 Y
* denotes registered match