Select Language

Medo

RaceTauren
ClassDruid
Level70
GuildUnguilded
ServerGnomeregan
BattlegroupNightfall
Character History
Alterac Valley5 - 90.357
Arathi Basin1 - 10.500
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Sep 03, 2008 7:17 pm 0 0 6 0 5261 294 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Sep 02, 2008 11:23 am 0 0 7 0 0 378 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Sep 02, 2008 7:08 am 0 0 0 0 0 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Aug 27, 2008 6:37 pm 0 0 0 0 0 252 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Aug 25, 2008 4:43 pm 0 1 4 0 5217 63 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Aug 21, 2008 9:16 pm 0 0 0 0 0 189 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Aug 21, 2008 9:05 pm 1 0 86 2430 18693 273 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Aug 21, 2008 8:22 pm 0 0 0 0 0 252 N
Ruins of Lordaeron ( 70 - 70 ) * Thu Aug 21, 2008 11:36 am 1 0 0 0 11459 0 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Aug 20, 2008 7:27 pm 2 3 11 3832 66616 63 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Aug 09, 2008 8:40 pm 0 0 8 0 10799 63 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Jul 30, 2008 7:28 pm 1 3 3 0 8739 252 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Jul 29, 2008 5:42 pm 0 0 0 0 1584 189 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Jul 26, 2008 9:45 am 0 0 2 0 0 168 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Jul 25, 2008 5:36 pm 0 0 14 3316 73277 294 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Jul 25, 2008 5:22 pm 0 1 5 475 21612 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Jul 25, 2008 5:12 pm 0 3 25 0 2729 126 N
* denotes registered match