Select Language

Tauregh

RaceDwarf
ClassPaladin
Level80
GuildMalicious
ServerThe Venture Co
BattlegroupNightfall
Character History
Alterac Valley5 - 60.455
Arathi Basin0 - 10.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 10.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 10.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Wed Feb 25, 2009 11:44 am 0 1 7 75202 144248 590 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Oct 13, 2008 11:31 am 1 1 17 0 44317 273 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Sep 02, 2008 3:55 pm 7 5 67 15065 192058 357 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Aug 24, 2008 2:57 pm 2 9 19 19114 62185 105 N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Aug 20, 2008 6:50 pm 0 0 0 0 4177 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 17, 2008 9:19 pm 0 1 1 17523 4873 231 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 17, 2008 9:02 pm 0 7 35 3497 34172 357 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Aug 15, 2008 10:07 pm 3 2 36 19873 17768 231 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Aug 14, 2008 1:28 pm 1 3 8 11425 31260 273 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Aug 14, 2008 12:58 pm 2 1 10 4577 32301 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Aug 14, 2008 12:24 pm 1 0 12 7060 31145 378 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Aug 12, 2008 3:55 pm 1 5 6 10089 29286 42 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Mon Jul 07, 2008 5:25 am 2 3 16 6224 5960 84 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Mon Jul 07, 2008 4:51 am 2 5 83 8562 17043 98 N
* denotes registered match