Select Language

Wose

RaceHuman
ClassWarlock
Level90
GuildHigh as a Pandaren Kite
ServerEU-Sunstrider
BattlegroupBlackout
Character History
Alterac Valley1 - 30.250
Arathi Basin6 - 90.400
Warsong Gulch5 - 80.385
Eye of the Storm9 - 160.360
Strand of the Ancients2 - 60.250
2v2 Arena22 - 220.500
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 85 ) Fri Oct 08, 2010 6:16 pm 2 6 13 78749 315863 1317 N
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 85 ) Fri Oct 08, 2010 5:58 pm 0 2 2 40235 161104 791 N
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Oct 04, 2010 3:44 pm 4 1 16 33655 167435 1206 N
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Sep 30, 2010 8:01 am 4 3 49 88928 391641 5994 Y
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Sep 25, 2010 7:50 am 5 2 19 92426 299057 5311 Y
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Sep 24, 2010 2:17 pm 5 7 37 152642 437029 2476 N
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Sep 17, 2010 2:36 pm 5 3 31 32216 146278 5602 Y
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Sep 15, 2010 8:27 am 2 5 51 147820 501715 6255 Y
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Sep 15, 2010 7:44 am 4 5 30 92078 330505 1815 N
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Sep 13, 2010 7:07 am 11 2 50 95984 346871 6032 Y
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Sep 09, 2010 2:47 pm 8 6 49 74901 345768 4115 Y
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Sep 09, 2010 1:07 pm 4 6 15 61310 192436 1340 N
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Sep 08, 2010 2:21 pm 7 6 37 160943 396230 2498 N
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Sep 07, 2010 2:42 am 2 4 17 65752 215641 1436 N
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Sep 05, 2010 6:03 am 1 1 2 1042 13806 361 N
* denotes registered match