Select Language

Flaunt

RaceUndead
ClassWarrior
Level80
Guildif we die its lag
ServerDemon Soul
BattlegroupNightfall
Character History
Alterac Valley7 - 90.438
Arathi Basin0 - 00.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 10.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 10.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Sep 01, 2008 3:25 pm 3 3 16 1824 28010 189 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Sep 01, 2008 2:38 pm 0 3 0 5328 7683 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Sep 01, 2008 2:27 pm 0 4 27 8935 33383 273 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Aug 29, 2008 8:46 pm 0 0 0 0 0 252 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Aug 29, 2008 4:50 pm 0 2 4 3783 2255 273 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Aug 27, 2008 8:11 am 0 0 0 0 0 315 N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Aug 26, 2008 2:52 pm 0 2 1 615 0 21 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Aug 25, 2008 2:49 am 0 1 4 291 1506 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 24, 2008 4:37 pm 0 1 0 415 0 126 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 24, 2008 10:17 am 0 0 2 370 5791 252 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Aug 23, 2008 12:17 pm 0 7 9 2287 17872 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Aug 22, 2008 11:53 pm 0 5 9 2935 24074 252 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Aug 22, 2008 2:53 pm 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Aug 22, 2008 2:49 pm 0 2 4 757 4887 315 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Aug 22, 2008 1:30 pm 1 4 12 777 8155 315 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Aug 22, 2008 3:32 am 0 0 0 0 0 21 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Aug 16, 2008 11:32 am 1 0 2 3596 9872 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Aug 14, 2008 11:55 am 0 1 3 0 6918 315 Y
* denotes registered match