Select Language

Powerspoon

RaceUndead
ClassRogue
Level70
GuildThe Imperium
ServerThe Venture Co
BattlegroupNightfall
Character History
Alterac Valley11 - 130.458
Arathi Basin0 - 00.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Sep 16, 2008 10:38 pm 0 0 0 0 0 252 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Sep 16, 2008 10:26 pm 0 2 5 0 0 315 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Sep 16, 2008 9:42 pm 0 0 37 0 0 315 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Aug 22, 2008 3:32 am 1 0 1 0 45039 336 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Aug 20, 2008 11:13 am 0 1 1 0 0 336 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Aug 19, 2008 12:48 pm 0 2 14 1030 0 357 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Aug 19, 2008 10:23 am 0 1 5 0 187 336 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Aug 18, 2008 10:39 pm 0 0 2 0 0 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Aug 18, 2008 3:43 pm 0 1 30 0 0 231 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 17, 2008 7:58 pm 0 0 0 0 0 315 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Aug 15, 2008 10:07 pm 0 0 12 0 0 252 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Aug 15, 2008 9:31 pm 0 0 3 0 0 315 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Aug 14, 2008 8:59 pm 0 0 1 0 0 357 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Aug 13, 2008 1:28 am 3 5 15 5950 73231 231 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Aug 09, 2008 8:09 pm 0 2 8 0 2021 126 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Aug 06, 2008 6:00 pm 2 1 2 0 12888 252 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Jul 30, 2008 10:00 pm 1 3 10 4066 44978 231 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Jul 30, 2008 7:28 pm 0 0 0 0 0 126 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Jul 30, 2008 6:31 pm 0 0 0 0 0 63 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Jul 30, 2008 6:16 pm 0 0 0 0 0 336 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jul 28, 2008 9:19 am 0 0 0 0 0 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Jul 25, 2008 9:17 pm 0 0 0 0 0 252 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Jul 25, 2008 9:03 pm 0 0 0 0 0 252 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Jul 25, 2008 8:50 pm 0 0 0 0 0 189 N
* denotes registered match