Select Language

Kul

RaceTauren
ClassShaman
Level70
GuildUnguilded
ServerUldum
BattlegroupCyclone
Character History
Alterac Valley3 - 110.214
Arathi Basin0 - 00.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm1 - 01.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jun 07, 2008 2:18 pm 4 1 8 5622 50300 294 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jun 07, 2008 1:59 pm 4 2 18 14141 97643 231 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jan 12, 2008 12:02 am 4 4 21 18381 90661 355 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Jan 08, 2008 1:30 am 5 0 24 22726 91433 229 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jan 05, 2008 1:57 pm 2 2 13 45419 40174 188 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Jan 04, 2008 7:29 pm 4 3 48 11297 136910 376 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Sep 02, 2007 9:11 am 0 0 0 0 0 229 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Sep 02, 2007 8:53 am 0 0 0 0 0 334 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Sep 02, 2007 8:33 am 3 0 8 22770 38453 313 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Sep 02, 2007 8:13 am 0 0 0 0 0 292 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Aug 13, 2007 4:15 pm 0 0 0 6581 0 104 N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Aug 07, 2007 8:57 pm 5 5 16 9247 35917 125 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 05, 2007 7:24 pm 0 0 0 10386 59469 250 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 05, 2007 10:48 am 0 0 0 0 0 229 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Aug 04, 2007 4:19 pm 0 0 0 0 0 146 N
* denotes registered match