Select Language

Bathrezz

RaceHuman
ClassPaladin
Level85
GuildGoodGame
ServerStonemaul
BattlegroupCyclone
Character History
Alterac Valley10 - 50.667
Arathi Basin0 - 00.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm1 - 01.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena1 - 20.333
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Nov 13, 2008 4:56 am 0 0 0 0 0 273 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Nov 13, 2008 4:28 am 1 0 5 2457 14977 312 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Nov 07, 2008 9:26 am 0 1 5 4385 19148 270 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jan 05, 2008 1:57 pm 0 0 0 0 0 62 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Dec 25, 2007 2:02 pm 0 0 0 0 0 292 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Dec 24, 2007 2:54 pm 0 0 0 0 0 62 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Dec 22, 2007 7:29 pm 0 0 0 0 0 62 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Dec 17, 2007 9:32 pm 0 1 14 0 0 292 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Dec 17, 2007 12:09 pm 0 0 0 0 0 62 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Dec 17, 2007 10:06 am 0 0 0 0 0 355 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Dec 17, 2007 8:49 am 1 1 16 3993 3784 209 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Dec 16, 2007 3:39 pm 0 0 0 0 0 125 Y
Nagrand Arena ( 70 - 70 ) * Sun Aug 05, 2007 1:40 am 0 0 0 41952 0 0 N
Nagrand Arena ( 70 - 70 ) * Sun Aug 05, 2007 1:34 am 0 0 0 9387 0 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Aug 04, 2007 8:33 am 1 0 5 57841 3386 376 Y
Nagrand Arena ( 70 - 70 ) * Sat May 12, 2007 1:11 am 0 0 0 28018 0 0 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Mar 17, 2007 10:21 pm 0 0 11 15015 27 438 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Mar 17, 2007 9:13 pm 0 0 0 0 0 271 N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Feb 07, 2007 8:15 pm 0 0 5 0 1061 125 Y
* denotes registered match