Select Language

Opnobo

RaceGnome
ClassMage
Level90
GuildUnguilded
ServerKargath
BattlegroupVindication
Character History
Alterac Valley0 - 20.000
Arathi Basin1 - 10.500
Warsong Gulch3 - 30.500
Eye of the Storm1 - 01.000
Strand of the Ancients1 - 10.500
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 85 ) Sun Oct 10, 2010 6:40 pm 9 6 30 0 470523 3994 Y
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 84 ) Sun Mar 21, 2010 3:13 pm 12 0 69 10242 845105 1042 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Jul 12, 2009 7:04 pm 3 0 14 1237 127431 898 Y
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Thu Jul 09, 2009 4:00 pm 18 5 202 10805 1061347 1628 N
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Jul 05, 2009 7:48 pm 3 4 18 5394 220406 459 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Nov 10, 2008 5:31 pm 34 6 100 17344 471172 504 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Aug 04, 2008 2:56 pm 11 5 26 2247 155789 126 N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Apr 16, 2008 3:59 am 11 9 20 8898 259740 126 N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Apr 16, 2008 3:23 am 1 3 1 2790 58714 42 N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Apr 16, 2008 3:12 am 0 0 1 0 11834 42 N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Apr 07, 2008 2:11 am 7 4 28 0 134336 84 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Apr 07, 2008 1:54 am 6 1 23 0 102316 84 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Mar 11, 2008 3:21 pm 13 9 24 0 227178 83 Y
* denotes registered match