Select Language

Izod

RaceHuman
ClassRogue
Level80
GuildUnguilded
ServerBronzebeard
BattlegroupCyclone
Character History
Alterac Valley1 - 01.000
Arathi Basin0 - 40.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 30.000
Eye of the Storm1 - 40.200
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jul 05, 2008 11:53 pm 1 3 9 1101 34875 357 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Jan 29, 2008 7:00 pm 0 2 12 2241 35843 41 N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Jan 20, 2008 7:44 pm 4 3 18 2669 56084 83 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Aug 17, 2007 10:11 pm 0 0 5 0 1068 41 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Jul 31, 2007 8:49 pm 4 6 21 416 53053 41 N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Jul 29, 2007 4:30 pm 0 2 0 0 5396 0 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Jul 20, 2007 7:37 pm 5 12 21 4243 84936 146 N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Jul 13, 2007 12:23 pm 4 6 21 0 76691 104 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Jul 11, 2007 7:20 pm 7 7 23 5672 87937 83 N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Thu May 24, 2007 8:26 pm 3 3 14 32 40292 0 N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Mar 22, 2007 4:01 pm 3 8 45 2121 48883 62 N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Mar 22, 2007 3:39 pm 2 4 58 5101 68859 125 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Mar 22, 2007 2:45 pm 2 4 25 3204 29305 41 N
* denotes registered match